Contact Us

Major & Arroll, LLC
91 West Wieuca Road
Building B, Suite 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30342

Fax: (404) 250-9613

We look forward to hearing from you!

Barry Major
Phone: (404) 845-0056
Email: bmajor@majorandarroll.com

Rich Arroll
Phone: (404) 250-9612
Email: rich@rjaproperties.net

Andy Been
Phone: (404) 255-6694
Email: ambeen@bellsouth.net

Travis Robinson
Phone: (404) 255-3881
Email: trobinson@majorandarroll.com

Ward Entrekin
Phone: (404) 255-3880
Email: ward@majorandarroll.com

Matt Allen
Phone: (404) mallen@majorandarroll.com
Email: mallen@majorandarroll.com

© Copyright 2015 Major & Arroll, LLC
91 West Wieuca Road, Building B, Suite 100, Atlanta, Georgia 30342